This lesson will be premiering
Thu. Feb 16th at 12:00pm CST
Subscribe to
YouTube Facebook Twitter Email

Attaining Holiness

Peace Offerings and Summary - Part 3

Class by:
This lesson examines the fifth of the sacrifices, the Peace offering, and reviews the five sacrifices as to their purpose, procedure and correlation to similar offerings to God in the Christian age.